Business Support Center

We are an independent organization that works successfully in the field of support of business, investment and regional economic development since 1998. The mission of the organization is a comprehensive support for the establishment and development of private enterprise in Ukraine based on international business standards. Priorities, set by the Center include:

  1. Support of the sector of small and medium businesses by providing high-quality consulting, information and training services.
  2. The formation and development of modern infrastructure of entrepreneurship, small and medium businesses support.
  3. Comprehensive use of achievements and global experience in promoting the private business and international cooperation.
  4. The development of market relations and regional economy by creating favorable conditions for business activities and investment.
  5. Development and embodiment the regional policy of entrepreneurship development, analytical support of regional and local small and medium business development programs.

Our achievements

Mykolaiv Regional Business Support Center is an independent organization that works successfully in the field of support of business, investment and regional economic development since 1998.Over the years the Center has turned a considerable experience in the field of entrepreneurship support and set up a cooperation not only with the structures which are engaged in development of small and medium business in Mykolaiv, but also in other cities of Ukraine and abroad.

Our graduates

LLC “Business Support Center” will make an individual educational program or training, taking into account the specifics of your business. Based on the personal features of the staff, we offer effective professional development courses and improvement of efficiency of each employee.

Online application

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг

(Рус)

Центр Поддержки Бизнеса

Мы – независимая организация, которая успешно работает в области поддержки предпринимательства, инвестиций и регионального экономического развития, начиная с 1998 года. Миссией организации является всесторонняя поддержка становления и развития частного предпринимательства в Украине на основе международных бизнес-стандартов, а к приоритетным задачам, которые ставит перед собой Центр относятся:

  1. Поддержка сектора малого и среднего бизнеса путем предоставления высококачественных консалтинговых, информационных и тренинговых услуг.
  2. Формирование и развитие современной инфраструктуры поддержки предпринимательства, малого и среднего бизнеса.
  3. Всестороннее использование достижений и передового мирового опыта в содействии частному бизнесу и международному сотрудничеству.
  4. Развитие рыночных отношений и региональной экономики путем создания благоприятных условий для ведения бизнеса и инвестиций.
  5. Разработка и реализация региональной политики развития предпринимательства, аналитическая поддержка региональных и местных программ развития малого и среднего бизнеса.

Наши достижения

2

Николаевский Региональный Центр Поддержки Бизнеса – независимая организация, которая успешно работает в области поддержки предпринимательства, инвестиций и регионального экономического развития, начиная с 1998 года. За годы своего существования организация наработала значительный опыт в области поддержки предпринимательства и наладила сотрудничество не только с структурами, занимающимися развитием малого и среднего бизнеса в городе Николаеве и области, но и в других городах Украины и за ее пределами.

Наши выпускники

ООО «Центр поддержки бизнеса» составит индивидуальную обучающую программу или тренинг, учитывая специфику Вашего бизнеса. Основываясь на личностных особенностях персонала, ми предлагаем эффективные курсы повышения квалификации и улучшение работоспособности каждого сотрудника.

Online заявка

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг