About us

The Mykolaiv Regional Business Support Center (MRBSC) was founded in April, 1998 with the assistance of specialists from the Black Sea branch of the International institute of the market relations and entrepreneurship as independent and non-government organization.

From 1998 to 1999 throughout the entire period of the entrepreneurship development project the Center was an official representative office of the consulting company Development Alternatives Inc (DAI). In 2000 the Center together with the international consulting group KPMG/Barents Group and USAID participated in project “The Ukrainian entities: way to success” (“Ukrainian business: roads to success”) within which the course on training of rural entrepreneurs and farmers “To agricultural producers – new knowledge” was developed.

In this year in order to encourage young people to create their own business, on successful employment have been realized its own development of the center – program “Youth Entrepreneurship”.

In the period from 2000 to 2001 NRTSPB, as a member of project for the development of small and medium-sized businesses «Tacis Project SM EUK 9701» and «SMEUK the EXT 9701″, MRBSC become a regional partner in the Mykolaiv region.

In 2001 MRBSC together with other 30 co-founders created the Ukrainian Association of Business Support Centers (UABSC) – a nationwide association of independent professional organizations from all regions of Ukraine, which specializes in the field of information, consulting, training and research services to small and medium-sized businesses. The goal of UABSC consists in continuous improvement of business services quality, business development in Ukraine and professional growth of the organization members, increasing their efficiency and competitiveness.

In 2005, the Center become a basic organization in Ukraine of the project of cross-border cooperation between Ukraine and the EU ”CrossBo – PAN-EUROPEAN BUSINESS CO-OPERATION SCHEMES IN THE FRAMEWORK OF ENLARGEMENT”, that was implemented with the purpose of establishing business relations between enterprises of EU countries, the partner countries and Ukraine in certain clusters (donor – the TACIS program (EU) ,partners – Ukrainian Association of Business Support Centers and Stiftelsen Europa Institutet Sweden.

The center is a leading organization in the Mykolaiv region on ensuring support and development of the entrepreneurship. By specialists of the Center the Regional development program of an entrepreneurship in the Mykolaiv region for 1999-2000, the city development program of small business for 2001-2002, several target projects and programs in this sphere were developed.

Since 1998, LLC “Business Support Center” has been a permanent participant and co-executor of business support programs.

Since 2014, MRBSC has been coordinating  the Regional Platform of Business Support created for facilitating the important social projects and initiatives of entrepreneurs, creating favorable conditions for doing business, support of professional mobility. Thanks to the Regional platform of Business Support, the Network of distant advisory centers (NDAC) exists. It provides online consultations carried out in the mode of video conference in Skype. NDAC consists of 24 libraries from all districts of Mykolaiv region.

Since 2011, Mykolaiv Regional Business Support Center has been taking part in expert public council at executive committee of the Mykolaiv Council, since 2012 – has been working as a part of group on development of the Mykolaiv city sustainability strategy, and since 2014 has been taking part in work of committee of the Mykolaiv region economic development.

As a successful result of EU-UNDP Community Based Approach to Local Development Project in every district of our region now are working District Community Resource Centers, interested in obtaining new information for local small and medium enterprises, farmers, cooperatives, the development of new commercial ties, local economy and communities support on the way to growth. Successful implementation of the project enables the Business Support Center to disseminate information for supporting small and medium enterprises in rural areas of Mykolaiv region.

Support of the establishment and development of private entrepreneurship in the Mykolaiv region and Ukraine as a whole is a priority that Mykolaiv Regional Business Support Center sets . For this reason for the purpose of distribution of information on development of small and medium business in the Mykolaiv region the fixed cooperation with TV companies, radio stations, Internet editions and printed media is conducted.

Online application

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг

О нас

Николаевский Региональный Центр Поддержки Бизнеса (НРЦПБ) был основан в апреле 1998 года при участии специалистов Черноморского филиала Международного института рыночных отношений и предпринимательства как независимая и неправительственная организация.

С 1998 по 1999 год на протяжении всего периода проекта развития предпринимательства Центр был официальным представительством консалтинговой компании Development Alternatives Inc (DAI). В 2000 году Центр совместно с международной консалтинговой группой KPMG / Barents Group и USAID участвует в проекте «Украинские предприятия: путь к успеху» («Ukrainian business: roads to success»), в рамках которого был разработан курс «Сельхозпроизводителям – новые знания» по обучению сельских предпринимателей и фермеров.

В этом же году с целью стимулирования молодежи к созданию собственного дела, успешного трудоустройства было реализовано собственную разработку центра – программу «Молодежное предпринимательство».

В период с 2000 по 2001 год НРЦПБ, будучи участником проектов по развитию малого и среднего бизнеса «Tacis Project SM EUK 9701» и «SMEUK 9701 EXT», МРЦПБ стал региональным партнером в Николаевской области.

В 2001 году НРЦПБ вместе с другими 30 соучредителями создал Украинскую Ассоциацию Центров Поддержки Предпринимательства (УАЦПП) – общенациональное объединение независимых профессиональных организаций из всех областей Украины, что специализируется в области информационных, консалтинговых, учебных и научно-исследовательских услуг для малого и среднего бизнеса. Цель УАЦПП заключается в постоянном улучшении качества бизнес-услуг, ориентированных на развитие бизнеса в Украине и в профессиональном росте членских организаций, повышения их эффективности и конкурентоспособности.

В 2005 году Центр стал базовой организацией в Украине проекта трансграничного сотрудничества Украины и ЕС «CrossBo – PAN-EUROPEAN BUSINESS CO-OPERATION SCHEMES IN THE FRAMEWORK OF ENLARGEMENT», который реализовывался с целью налаживания деловых связей между предприятиями стран ЕС, стран-партнеров и Украины в определенных кластерах (донор – программа TACIS (ЕС), партнеры – Украинская Ассоциация Центров Поддержки Бизнеса и Stiftelsen Europa Institutet Sweden (Швеция).

Центр является ведущей организацией в Николаевской области по обеспечению поддержки и развития предпринимательства. Специалистами Центра разработаны Региональная программа развития предпринимательства в Николаевской области на 19992000 годы, городская программа развития малого бизнеса на 20012002 годы, целый ряд целевых проектов и программ в этой сфере.

Начиная с 1998 года, ООО «Центр Поддержки Бизнеса» является постоянным участником и соисполнителем программ поддержки предпринимательства.

Начиная с 2014 года, Николаевский Региональный Центр Поддержки Бизнеса основал и координирует Региональную Платформу Поддержки Бизнеса, созданную с целью поддержки общественно значимых проектов и инициатив предпринимателей, создание благоприятных условий для ведения предпринимательской деятельности, содействия профессиональной мобильности и поддержки профессиональных кадров. Благодаря Региональной Платформе Поддержки Бизнеса действует Сеть дистанционных консультационных центров (НДКЦ), которая предоставляет услуги онлайн-консультирования, которые осуществляются в режиме видеоконференций в программном обеспечении Skype.

Начиная с 2011 года, Николаевский Региональный Центр Поддержки Бизнеса принимает участие в экспертно-общественном совете при исполнительном комитете Николаевского совета, с 2012 года – работает в составе группы по разработке стратегии устойчивого развития города Николаева, а с 2014 года принимает участие в работе комитета экономического развития Николаевской области.

В качестве успешного результата EU-UNDP Community Based Approach to Local Development Project в каждом районе нашей области сейчас работают District Community Resource Centers, заинтересованы в получении новой информации для местных малых и средних предприятий, фермеров, кооперативов, развития новых коммерческих связей, поддержки местной экономики и общин на пути к росту. Успешная реализация проекта дает возможность Центру Поддержки Бизнеса распространять информацию для поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса в сельских районах Николаевской области.

Поддержка становления и развития частного предпринимательства в Николаевской области и Украине в целом – приоритет, который ставит перед собой Николаевский Региональный Центр Поддержки Бизнеса. Именно поэтому с целью распространения информации о развитии малого и среднего бизнеса в Николаевской области ведется постоянное сотрудничество с телекомпаниями, радиостанциями, интернет-изданиями и печатными СМИ.

Online заявка

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг