Consulting

Consulting services are a detailed analysis of a situation in affairs of the entity or firm, development of effective recommendations about correction of further actions for increase in financial and managerial work of the company. Any kind of consulting services begins with assessment of current situation in the firm.

We provide the following consulting services:

• Accounting consulting;

• Legal consulting;

• Management consulting;

• Financial consulting.

Accounting Consulting Services provide information and consulting support of accounting required for all companies, foreign and domestic financial and economic analysis of the organization, business valuation, optimization of workflow, advice on working with the “1S” program.

Legal Consulting services allow to solve current problems and avoid new ones. In terms of frequently changing Ukrainian legislation continuous monitoring and timely reaction to changes can not only save money, but also to properly build the further strategy development. Our company is ready to provide legal assistance to individuals and organizations.

Management consulting services help to identify weaknesses of doing business, timely adjust the course of development and direct the company’s work in the right direction. In the process of consultancy, the need to reform the structure of the company and the causes of backwardness or stagnation are determined, as well as the purpose of anti-crisis changes.  For the prosperous companies, management consulting allows to solve larger-scale problems and reach new levels of development through business plans, investment and commercial projects, organization of the system of the current financial and economic planning.

Financial consulting is a complex of services for companies that build an effective and reliable system of financial management.

Online application

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг

Консалтинг

Консалтинговые услуги – это детальный анализ ситуации в делах предприятия или фирмы, разработка эффективных рекомендаций по коррекции дальнейших действий для повышения финансовой и управленческой работы компании. Любой вид консалтинговых услуг начинается с оценки текущего состояния дел в фирме.

Мы предоставляем следующие виды консалтинговых услуг:

  • Бухгалтерский консалтинг;
  • Юридический консалтинг;
  • Управленческий консалтинг;
  • Финансовый консалтинг.

Бухгалтерские консалтинговые услуги подразумевают информационно-консультационную поддержку деятельности бухгалтерии, требующуюся всем предприятиям, внешний и внутренний финансово-экономический анализ деятельности организации, оценку бизнеса, оптимизацию документооборота, консультации по работе с программой “1С”.

Юридические консалтинговые услуги позволяют решить текущие проблемы и избежать появлению новых.  В условиях часто меняющегося украинского законодательства постоянный контроль и своевременная реакция на изменения позволяет не только сберегать средства, но и правильно строить дальнейшую стратегию развития. Наша компания готова оказать юридическую помощь организациям и частным лицам.

Управленческие консалтинговые услуги помогают выявить слабые стороны ведения бизнеса, вовремя скорректировать курс развития и направить  работу компании в правильное русло. В процессе консультирования определяется необходимость реформирования структуры предприятия, причины отставания или застоя, формируются цели антикризисных преобразований. Преуспевающим компаниям управленческий консалтинг позволяет решать более масштабные задачи и достигать новых уровней развития путем бизнес-планов инвестиционных и коммерческих проектов и организации системы текущего финансово-экономического планирования.

Финансовый консалтинг – это комплекс услуг для компании, благодаря которым выстраивается эффективная и надежная система финансового управления.

Online заявка

Записывайтесь к нам на тренинг